Teacher of the Year

The MCEC Dr. William C. Morse Teacher of the Year Award recognizes a teacher or related service provider who currently provides direct services to students with exceptionalities. The International CEC Clarissa Hug Teacher of the Year is an outstanding member of the profession whose work exemplifies the best in special education teaching. His or her work reflects significant, documented educational success for students, continued professional development, and the highest standards of educational quality. 

Nomination packets must be submitted by December 16, 2016. 

Electronic form for Teacher of the Year

2016 Teacher of the Year Winner:

Linda Ratliff, East China School District